Рубрика: English 9

Homework

1. The pupils have written a dictation.
2. My friend has helped me to solve a difficult problem.
3. I have learnt a poem.
4. She has told them an interesting story.
5. Kate has swept the floor.
6. The waiter has put a bottle of lemonade in front of him.
7. I have eaten my breakfast.
8. We have drunk water.
9. He has bought them some meat and vegetables.
10. You have put the dishes on the table.
11. They have had tea.
12. She has taken the dirty plates from the table.
13. The children have put on their coats.
14. Susan has made a new dress for her birthday party.
15. She has opened a box of chocolates.
16. I have bought milk for milk shakes.
17. James has ordered a bottle of apple juice.
18. We have looked for more CDs with good music.
19. Have you recorded your favourite film on his video recorder?
20. I have translated a difficult article from German into Russian.

1. Helen speaks French so well because she has lived in France.
2. She has lived there last year.
3. The rain stop 25 minutes later and the sun is shining in the sky again.
4. The rain has stopped half an hour ago.
5. Mary buy a new hat 2 days ago.
6. I have bought a pair of gloves yesterday.
7. Today the wind blow off the man’s hat, and he cannot catch it.
8. The weather change right now, and we can go for walk.
9. The wind has charged in the morning.
10. We have traveled around Europe last year.
11. My father knows so much because he traveled a lot.
12. I have seen Pete today.
13. She has seen this film last Sunday.
14. Alex has met his friend two hours ago.
15. I just meet our teacher last morning.
16. The children has already decided to do with the books.
17. Yesterday they have decided to help their grandmother.
18. I have not seen you for a long time. I have seen you in town two or three days ago, but you haven’t seen me. I have been on a bus.